Koffee With Karan Season 7 Episode 1: Alia Bhatt And Ranveer Singh Gossips

koffee with karan season 7 episode1

Once again, Koffee With Karan is available on an OTT platform. Today was the launch of the first episode, which starred Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt.

The two actors dropped some delicious hints about their personal and professional lives. There were a few other people who accurately identified Rocky Aur Rani.

Alia Bhatt demonstrates in the first episode of Koffee with Karan that she is brutally honest. The show is improved by Ranveer Singh’s tremendous vigour and uncontrollable laughter. T

he fast-paced question-and-answer session and the intriguing revelations made by both celebs are the episode’s highlights.

Karan on Boycott Bollywood

koffee with karan season 7 episode 1

Since Johar last hosted the renowned discussion show series, there has been a lot to discuss, so we wasted no time in getting right to the juicy details.

Our guests were discussing the current “Boycott Bollywood” trend at the opening part of Koffee with Karan season 7, to which Johar opened by saying, “I never believed I would come back.”

Alia Bhatt, a guest, made fun of Ranveer Singh’s seeming perplexity during the private conversation, but Johar thankfully informed the audience of how challenging the last few years have been.

The snake emoji will appear if they call me GayJo, Johar continued. I have no idea why. I’m not sure which part of me looks or feels like a snake.

Outstanding Moments of Koffee With Karan Season 7 Episode 1

koffee with karan season 7 episode 1 funny moments

The first episode of Koffee with Karan season 7 was filled with plenty of hilarious gossip and “shocking” revelations that are likely to get fans buzzing for the next few days.

The funniest part of the episode, in my opinion, was when Ranveer Singh admitted he had various playlists, each with a different song to set the mood for sex.

His parodies of Hrithik Roshan, Varun Dhawan, and Kartik Aaryan, three more A-list actors, were hilarious.

The more restrained of the two guests, Alia Bhatt, didn’t hold back when confronted with challenging questions, disclosing a former email address as punkbabe 21.

Thankfully, when Ranveer said that he will be producing an upcoming film with Alia as the lead, we can all look forward to seeing both Singh and Bhatt on the show once more.

Koffee With Karan Season 7 Episode 1: Where to Watch?

New episodes will be available for OTT streaming each Wednesday at 7 PM India Standard Time and from the following international times:

6:30am Pacific, 9:30am Eastern
2:30 PM BST
3:30 PM European
6:30 PM, Pakistan
7 PM India
9:30 PM Philippine
11 PM EST


Hotstar Mobile Plan subscribers can stream Koffee with Karan season 7 for Rs 49 per month. Mobile plans cost Rs 199 (six months) and Rs 499 (yearly).

Super plan costs Rs 899 a year and includes only ad-supported TV and computer content. The Premium Plan costs Rs 1499 per year and removes all ads while streaming on four devices at 4K resolution.

More Updates

koffee with karan season 7 episode 1 updates

While Ranveer Singh talked about how he changes his attire for his Sasuraal, Alia Bhatt claimed that she was too exhausted for Suhagraat.

More mature and not digging as much, Karan Johar was upset about the earlier abuse he received for his programme during the Sushant case and was trying to make a point in the show. Ideally, everyone, including Karan, wanted newlywed couples Ranbir and Alia and Katrina and Vicky to appear on the show. However, Ranbir declined.

Ranveer Singh took home the prize and displayed his greatest candour. Alia Bhatt’s shoulders were weighed down by the Kapoor Bahu reputation, but she made an effort to appear more mature by mentioning how the Kapoor family shares in all of the celebrations.

The show included new portions overall, and viewers could rate the hamper, but it was still informal, funny, and entertaining. At the conclusion, Ranveer Singh also made some jokes about Alia and Karan being nepotism kids.

Koffee With Karan Season 7 Episode 2 Release Date

Sara Ali Khan and Janhvi Kapoor will appear on Koffee with Karan season 7 episode 2 on Disney Plus Hotstar on July 14.

For Such More Latest Updates Check Out- TrendingWork.Com

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.